This is the "Home" page of the "World Religions" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

World Religions  

This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the study of world religions.
Last Updated: Sep 23, 2016 URL: http://researchguides.fsw.edu/worldreligions Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books

Cover Art
World Religions Demystified
Call Number: BL80.3 .M66 2014
ISBN: 9780071770224
Collier Campus

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of New Religious Movements
ISBN: 9780203484333
Publication Date: 2006
eBook

Cover Art
A Short History of Atheism
ISBN: 9781848851375
Publication Date: 2011
eBook

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Buddhism
ISBN: 9780028657189
Publication Date: 2005
eBook

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Catholicism
ISBN: 9780816075652
Publication Date: 2007
eBook

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Hinduism
ISBN: 9780816075645
Publication Date: 2007
eBook

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Judaism
ISBN: 9780816069828
Publication Date: 2006
eBook

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Protestantism
ISBN: 9780816069835
Publication Date: 2005
eBook

 

Streaming Video

My Profile

Profile Image
Jane V. Charles
Contact Info
239-985-8345
Office: J-214
Send Email
 

Religion & Ethics (PBS)

This weekly program features stories and summaries of the week's religion and ethics news.
Loading Loading...
blank padding

Google Scholar

 

Google Books

 

How are We Doing?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip