Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Research Guides - Arenthia Herren

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Arenthia Herren
Contact Info:
Lee Campus Rush Library (M,T, W, F)
Hendry Glades Center Library (Th)

Phone: (239) 985-3406 ext 11906

Guides

Art Appreciation (ARH 1000)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research for the course ARH 1000.
African American History (AMH 2091)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of African American History.
Cornerstone (SLS 1515)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
Creative Writing
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Creative Writing.
FSW Libraries' Research Tutorial
by Tim Bishop, Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
Welcome to the library research tutorial, a depository of helpful videos and .pdf handouts that should make navigating the research process at the Florida SouthWestern State College Libraries a far easier task.
History of Art I Prehistory to Medieval (ARH 1050)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research for the course ARH 1050.
History of Art II: Pre Renaissance to Present (ARH 1051)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research for the course ARH 1051
Humanities: The Ancient World through the Medieval Period (HUM 2211)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the Humanities course, HUM 2211.
Humanities: The Renaissance through the Age of Reason (HUM 2235)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the Humanities course, HUM 2235.
Humanities: The Romantic Era to the Present (HUM 2250)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the Humanities course, HUM 2250.
Interdisciplinary Science
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Interdisciplinary Science.
Introduction to Diversity for Educators (EDF 2085)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the course Introduction to Diversity for Educators.
Introduction to Technology for Educators (EME 2040)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the course Introduction to Technology for Educators.
Introduction to the Teaching Profession (EDF 2005)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the course Introduction to the Teaching Profession.
Literature
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Literature.
Tech FAQs
by Tim Bishop, Jane Charles, Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Nov 21, 2016
Find answers to common questions on Word, PowerPoint, and Other Issues.
Tags: technology
Women in U.S. History (AMH 2931)
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites, films, and online databases--collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources--that support research in the field of WOMEN'S STUDIES.
Women's Studies
by Arenthia Herren - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Women's Studies.

Office Hours

Monday Lee Campus
Tuesday Lee Campus
Wednesday Lee Campus
Thursday Hendry Glades Center
Friday Lee Campus
 
 
Description

  Loading...