Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Research Guides - Frank Dowd

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Frank Dowd
Contact Info:
Office: Rush Library J-213
Phone: 239-489-9449

Guides

Art & Art History
by Frank Dowd - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Art History.
Business
by Frank Dowd - Last Updated Jan 30, 2017
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Business.
Tags: business, finance
Economics
by Frank Dowd - Last Updated Sep 23, 2016
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Economics.
Human Growth and Development (DEP2004)
by Frank Dowd - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
This guide contains recommended reference books, websites and online databases -- collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources -- that support research in the field of Human Growth and Development.
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender (LGBT) Studies
by Frank Dowd - Last Updated Mar 24, 2017
This guide contains recommended books, free websites, film, and databases—collections of scholarly journal articles and other resources—that support research in the field of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender (LGBT) Studies.
 
 
Description

  Loading...